Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Whitehaven
August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 08:00EucharistSaid Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish EucharistWe use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
Tuesday 4th August 2020 09:30Eucharist ServiceSt James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 6th August 2020 09:30Eucharist ServiceSt. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 9th August 2020 08:00EucharistSaid Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish EucharistWe use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
Tuesday 11th August 2020 09:30Eucharist ServiceSt James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 13th August 2020 09:30Eucharist ServiceSt. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 16th August 2020 08:00EucharistSaid Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish EucharistWe use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
Tuesday 18th August 2020 09:30Eucharist ServiceSt James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 20th August 2020 09:30Eucharist ServiceSt. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 23rd August 2020 08:00EucharistSaid Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish EucharistWe use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
Tuesday 25th August 2020 09:30Eucharist ServiceSt James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 27th August 2020 09:30Eucharist ServiceSt. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 30th August 2020 08:00EucharistSaid Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish EucharistWe use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome