Calendar

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 4th April 202108:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist with short talk
Tuesday 6th April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 8th April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 11th April 202108:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist with short talk
Tuesday 13th April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 15th April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 18th April 202108:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist with short talk
Tuesday 20th April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 22nd April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Tuesday 27th April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 29th April 202109:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
<< March