Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202008:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish Eucharist
We use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
Tuesday 4th August 202009:30Eucharist Service
St James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 6th August 202009:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 9th August 202008:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish Eucharist
We use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
Tuesday 11th August 202009:30Eucharist Service
St James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 13th August 202009:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 16th August 202008:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish Eucharist
We use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
Tuesday 18th August 202009:30Eucharist Service
St James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 20th August 202009:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 23rd August 202008:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish Eucharist
We use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
Tuesday 25th August 202009:30Eucharist Service
St James' Church - in the Lady Chapel. A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All welcome.
Thursday 27th August 202009:30Eucharist Service
St. Nicholas' Chapel - Lowther Street A service of the Eucharist with hymns. All Welcome
Sunday 30th August 202008:00Eucharist
Said Eucharist with short talk
10:00Parish Eucharist
We use Common Worship. The service is followed by refreshments in the Community Centre (across the road) to which all are very welcome
<< July